CELDF

Contact

If your community needs help, please contact us now.

Main Office

Community Environmental Legal Defense Fund
P.O. Box 360
Mercersburg, PA 17236

(717) 498-0054

info@celdf.org

Press Contact

Mari Margil
mmargil@celdf.org
(503) 381-1755

Key Contacts

Thomas Linzey, Executive Director: info@celdf.org and 717-498-0054

Stacey Schmader, Administrative Director and National Democracy School Director: stacey@celdf.org and (717) 498-0054

Mari Margil, Associate Director: mmargil@celdf.org and 717-498-0054

Ben Price, National Organizing Director: benprice@celdf.org and 717-254-3233

Kai Huschke, Northwest and Hawaii Organizer: kai@celdf.org and 509-607-5034

Chad Nicholson, Pennsylvania Organizer: chad@celdf.org and 207-541-3649

Tish O’Dell, Ohio Organizer: tish@celdf.org and 440-838-5272

Michelle Sanborn, New Hampshire Organizer: michelle@celdf.org and 603-524-2468